More New Warpaint: Stream 'Whiteout', Off New LP 'Heads Up' Due 9/23

Categories:Latest News

Rock Cellar Magazine

Robin Laananen

Robin Laananen

On Friday, Warpaint will return with their new album, Heads Up. The L.A. indie/rock band recently previewed the record with a song called, appropriately, New Song, so Whiteout is our second preview of the new LP.
Stream Whiteout below:

Here’s the album’s track listing:

  1. Whiteout
  2. By Your Side
  3. New Song
  4. The Stall
  5. So Good
  6. Don’t Wanna
  7. Don’t Let Go
  8. Dre
  9. Heads Up
  10. Above Control
  11. Today Dear

Stay tuned for more about the band and their new record, and be sure to check the upcoming slate of tour dates below!
[bbit bandname=”Warpaint”]


Related Posts