She & Him Announce New 'Christmas Party' Album, Out Just in Time for Halloween (10/28)

Categories:Latest News

Rock Cellar Magazine

She & Him, the musical partnership between actress/singer Zooey Deschanel and musician M. Ward, will release their second proper holiday album on October 28.
Titled Christmas Party, it’ll be their sixth full-length album together overall and the follow-up holiday record to 2011’s A Very She & Him Christmas.
In addition to the album cover seen above, the duo announced the track listing via a Facebook post on Thursday:
1. All I Want for Christmas Is You
2. Let It Snow
3. Must Be Santa
4. Happy Holiday
5. Mele Kalikimaka
6. Christmas Memories
7. Run Run Rudolph
8. Winter Wonderland
9. The Coldest Night of the Year
10. A Marshmallow World
11. The Man with the Bag
12. Christmas Don’t Be Late
Stay tuned, as it seems logical to assume they’ll premiere a song from the album, which will hit shelves/streaming platforms a few days before Halloween.


Related Posts