Check out our Youtube Channel

Video interviews with all your favorite stars!

Download all your music here

Phil Collins: ‘Still Not Dead Yet, Live!’ US Tour Announced for the Fall

0

Because his fans in the United States clamored for more, Phil Collins has appeased them — and this fall, the iconic musician/former Genesis drummer will return with a slate of U.S. dates on his Still Not Dead Yet, Live! tour.

The tour comes after last year’s run of 15 shows in various cities across the country, which clearly weren’t enough for what many assume will be the final run of proper touring of his esteemed career.

For these shows, Collins will be joined on stage by longtime guitarist Daryl Stuermer, keyboardist Brad Cole, bassist Leland Sklar, percussionist Richie Garcia, 4 piece horns & stellar backup vocalists with Phil’s son Nicolas once again handling the iconic drum beats Phil himself made so famous and compelling a generation before.

The dates:

Monday, September 23, 2019 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Center
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Friday, October 4, 2019 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Sunday, October 6, 2019 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Friday, October 11, 2019 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Thursday, October 17, 2019 San Francisco, CA Chase Center
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena

For more, visit Collins’ official site.

Share.

Comments are closed.