Check out our Youtube Channel

Video interviews with all your favorite stars!

Download all your music here

Go on the Road with Hollywood Vampires in the Supergroup’s New Video for ‘I Want My Now’

0

There’s an immediacy and an in-your-face vibe to everything the Hollywood Vampires do — and why shouldn’t there be? This is a rock and roll supergroup of the highest pedigree, one involving shock-rock legend Alice Cooper, Aerosmith guitarist Joe Perry and actor/musician Johnny Depp.

The allure of the band is obvious, and explosive. So, too, is their new music video for “I Want My Now,” the opening track to their 2019 album Rise, which was released in June.

Featuring some behind-the-scenes banter and clips from the road, the video captures the essence of Hollywood Vampires effectively:

In addition to premiering this new video, the Hollywood Vampires announced a string of European tour dates for Summer 2020, hitting major cities across the region as they take their boisterous rock and roll party overseas.

The dates, with more info available at the band’s website:

DATE CITY/COUNTRY VENUE/EVENT
Sat Aug 15 Mainz, Germany Summer In The City @ Citadel
Sun Aug 16 Hamburg, Germany Stadtpark
Tues Aug 18 Charlotta Valley, Poland Legends of Rock Festival
Thur Aug 20 Berlin, Germany Citadel Music Festival
Sun Aug 23 Lingen, Germany Emsland Open Air?€‹
Tues Aug 25 Oberhausen, Germany Konig-Pilsener Arena
Thur Aug 27 Klam, Austria Clam Castle
Fri Aug 28 Munich, Germany Olympiahalle
Sat Aug 29 Aarburg, Switzerland Riverside Festival
Tues Sep 8 Luxembourg, Luxembourg Rockhal
Thur Sep 10 Milan, Italy Mediolanum Forum

Share.

Comments are closed.