Check out our Youtube Channel

Video interviews with all your favorite stars!

Download all your music here

Preview Heart's New LP 'Beautiful Broken' and Duet with Metallica's James Hetfield (!)


heart beautiful broken album art
On July 8, Heart will release Beautiful Broken, a new studio album and their first since 2012’s Fanatic.
For this one, Nancy and Ann Wilson tried something new…like bringing in Metallica vocalist/guitarist James Hetfield to guest on the title track. Really!
Here’s a preview of the song:

As for the rest of the album, it features seven new songs and three re-imagined versions of older material: City’s Burning, Down on Me and Sweet Darlin’. Here’s the full track listing for Beautiful Broken:

  1. Beautiful Broken
  2. Two
  3. Sweet Darlin’
  4. I Jump
  5. Johnny Moon
  6. Heaven
  7. City’s Burning
  8. Down on Me
  9. One Word
  10. Language of Love
The album comes at a perfect time for Heart, fresh off their Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction and big co-headlining summer tour alongside fellow Hall of Famers Joan Jett and the Blackhearts and Cheap Trick…check out the full schedule of dates below!
[bbit bandname=”Heart”]


About Author

Comments are closed.