Eagles Reschedule 2020 ‘Hotel California’ Tour Dates to the Fall Due to Coronavirus


Categories:Latest News

Rock Cellar Magazine
SHARE.

Eagles were supposed to play a series of special concerts this spring to commemorate the legendary Hotel California album — but the coronavirus pandemic has forced the iconic band to move upcoming shows to the fall.

These shows will feature a full-album performance of Hotel California with an accompanying choir and choir, plus a second set of Eagles greatest hits and classics.

Announced on Thursday via Eagles’ official site, the new shows will take place in September:

Eagles – Don Henley, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmit, with Deacon Frey and Vince Gill – have rescheduled their “Hotel California” concerts in Dallas, Denver, Los Angeles, Phoenix, San Francisco, and St. Paul.

The new “Hotel California” 2020 Tour dates are:

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 San Francisco, CA Chase Center
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 San Francisco, CA Chase Center
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena


SHARE.


Related Posts