Hear Bon Jovi’s New Song, ‘Limitless,’ from ‘2020’ Album Due Out May 15

0

On May 15, Bon Jovi will return with 2020, a new studio album and the follow-up to the band‘s 2016’s record This House Is Not For Sale.

Album details were officially unveiled on Thursday, along with the premiere of an energetic song, “Limitless,” which boasts a soaring, singalong-ready chorus from Jon Bon Jovi:

2020 was produced by Bon Jovi and John Shanks. “Limitless” is the second song released thus far as a preview of the record, after “Unbroken,” which was released in November as part of the soundtrack to the military documentary To Be Of Service:

Here’s the album’s track listing:

1. “Beautiful Drug”
2. “Unbroken”
3. “Limitless”
4. “Luv Can”
5. “Brothers in Arms”
6. “Story of Love”
7. “Lower the Flag”
8. “Let It Rain”
9. “Shine”
10. “Blood in the Water”

Read More: Bon Jovi Share ‘Limitless’ Single and ‘2020’ Album Cover Art | https://ultimateclassicrock.com/bon-jovi-2020-limitless/?utm_source=tsmclip&utm_medium=referral

Shortly after the album’s release, Bon Jovi will head out on the road for a tour with special guest Bryan Adams in what promises to be an entertaning night of hits. Here’s the tour schedule:

Wednesday, June10 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Thursday, June 11 Portland, OR Moda Center
Saturday, June 13 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, June 16 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose
Thursday, June 18 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Saturday, June 20 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena *
Tuesday, June 23 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Thursday, June 25 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Friday, June 26 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Friday, July 10 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena *
Tuesday, July 14 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Thursday, July 16 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sunday, July 19 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Tuesday, July 21 Chicago, IL United Center
Thursday, July 23 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Saturday, July 25 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Monday, July 27 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, July 28 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
* without Bryan Adams.

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.