Check out our Youtube Channel

Video interviews with all your favorite stars!

Download all your music here

Blink-182 and Lil Wayne Announce Co-Headlining Tour, Neck Deep to Support

0

In what promises to be an eclectic mix of styles, Blink-182 and Lil Wayne will head out on co-headlining summer tour, it was detailed on Monday.

The Live Nation-produced tour will feature Neck Deep on as support for each show, and will visit 38 cities across North America. Here’s a teaser video mashing up Blink‘s “What’s My Age Again?” with Lil Wayne’s “A Milli”:

Said Neck Deep front man Ben Barlow of this exciting tour:

“Being on this tour with Blink is nothing less than a dream come true. They were the first band I fell in love with. I’ve seen them live multiple times and been wrapped up in the madness of the crowd. To now be on the other side of that, playing to that crowd… it’s just surreal. This is an opportunity we’ve always dreamed of and we’re gonna take it by the horns and make the most of every moment. We may have something special up our sleeves for this tour so keep an eye out for that, and we will see you on the road!”

Ticket details:

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, May 10th at 12pm local time at LiveNation.com. Citi is the official presale credit card of the tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, May 7th at 10am local time until Thursday, May 9th at 10pm local time through Citi EntertainmentSM. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com. To celebrate National Concert Week, a very limited number of $20 all-in tickets will be available today at 11am PT/2pm ET until Tuesday, May 7th at 10pm local time. (In select markets. While supplies last.)

And the tour dates:

Thu Jun 27 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Sat Jun 29 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre
Sun Jun 30 Atlantic City, NJ Vans Warped Tour*
Mon Jul 01 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wed Jul 03 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Fri Jul 05 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Sat Jul 06 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion
Sun Jul 07 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage*
Tue Jul 09 Holmdel, NJ P.N.C. Bank Arts Center*
Wed Jul 10 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Thu Jul 11 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Sat Jul 13 Bangor, ME Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
Tue Jul 16 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Wed Jul 17 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 20 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Sun Jul 21 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion
Tue Jul 23 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Thu Jul 25 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 26 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 27 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Mon Jul 29 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place
Wed Jul 31 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Thu Aug 01 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Fri Aug 02 Dallas, TX The Dos Equis Pavilion
Sun Aug 04 El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center*
Mon Aug 05 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Wed Aug 07 San Diego, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thu Aug 08 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Tue Aug 27 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 30 Portland, OR Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Sat Aug 31 Seattle, WA White River Amphitheatre
Mon Sep 02 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Wed Sep 04 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri Sep 06 Wichita, KS Hartman Arena*
Sat Sep 07 Council Bluffs, IA Stir Cove*
Sun Sep 08 Kansas City, MO Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Tue Sep 10 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Fri Sept 13 Chicago, IL Riot Fest*
Sat Sep 14 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Mon Sep 16 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

*blink-182 only

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.