Check out our Youtube Channel

Video interviews with all your favorite stars!

Download all your music here

Beck Premieres ‘Saw Lightning,’ a New Collaboration with Pharrell Williams — Listen

0

Innovative singer/songwriter Beck is gearing up for a big summer. Not only is he heading out on a co-headlining tour with Cage the Elephant (dates and info here), but on Monday he premiered a new song, “Saw Lightning,” a collaboration with Pharrell Williams.

The song is the lead single from Beck’s newly-announced album, Hyperspace, which will be released via Capitol Records at an as yet undetermined point in the space time continuum, per the news release.

The schedule of dates for Beck’s tour with Cage the Elephant (whose new album, Social Cues, is out this Friday):

Thursday, July 11, 2019 Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheater*
Saturday, July 13, 2019 George, WA Gorge Amphitheatre*
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre*
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance*
Friday, July 19, 2019 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater*
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre*
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion*
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Denver, CO Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre*#
Friday, July 26, 2019 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater+
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion+
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Houston, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman+
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island+
Friday, August 02, 2019 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center+
Saturday, August 03, 2019 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre+
Sunday, August 04, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center+
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage^
Monday, August 12, 2019 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center^
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater^
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center^
Friday, August 16, 2019 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion^
Saturday, August 17, 2019 New York, NY Forest Hills Stadium#
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center^
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion^
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion^
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek^
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte^
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre^
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds^
Friday, August 30, 2019 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds^

*with Starcrawler
+with Wild Belle
^with Sunflower Bean
#not a Live Nation date

Share.

Comments are closed.