Check out our Youtube Channel

Video interviews with all your favorite stars!

Download all your music here

Alice Cooper Announces November 2019 Tour Dates, Hollywood Vampires Album Coming 6/21

0

With the short run of Hollywood Vampires shows in the rear-view mirror, Alice Cooper will be setting his sights on a big co-headlining summer tour with Halestorm, which will kick off in July.

After that run, Cooper won’t slow down — as the iconic shock rocker will head back out on a headlining tour in November of the “An Evening With … ” variety, meaning fans can expect deep cuts and treats that can only be delivered at such shows.

Here’s the schedule of dates with Halestorm:

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Allentown, PA PPL Center
Friday, July 19, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA KeyBank Pavilion
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Thursday, July 25, 2019 St Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Friday, July 26, 2019 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Oklahoma City, OK Zoo Amphitheatre*
Monday, July 29, 2019 Cedar Park, TX H-E-B Center*
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Thursday, August 01, 2019 Houston, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Monday, August 04, 2019 Nashville, TN The Opry House*
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Canandaigua, NY Constellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC
Thursday, August 08, 2019 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Portland, ME Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, August 16, 2019 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion

Followed by the November shows:

11/3 — Ft. Myers, FL — Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
11/5 — Melbourne, FL — King Center
11/6 — Orlando, FL — Hard Rock Live
11/7 — Clearwater, FL — Ruth Eckerd Hall
11/9 — Biloxi, MS — Beau Rivage
11/10 — Montgomery, AL — Montgomery Performing Arts Center
11/12 — Huntsville, AL — Von Braun Center
11/14 — North Charleston, SC — North Charleston Performing Arts Center
11/15 — Greenville, SC — Peace Concert Hall
11/16 — Roanoke, VA — Berglund Performing Arts Center
11/21 — Glen Falls, NY — Cool Insuring Arena
11/25 — Indianapolis, IN — Murat Theatre
11/27 — Evansville, IN — Old National Events Plaza
11/29 — Prior Lake, MN — Mystic Lake Casino Showroom

With the Hollywood Vampires, meanwhile, Alice Cooper (alongside Johnny Depp, Joe Perry and their special guest buddies) will release a new studio record, Rise, on June 21. It was previewed with the track “Who’s Laughing Now”:

Pre-order Rise now at this link.

Share.

Comments are closed.