Get Ready for Hits This Summer with Daryl Hall and John Oates’ Co-Headlining Tour with Train

Get Ready for Hits This Summer with Daryl Hall and John Oates’ Co-Headlining Tour with Train

If you like singalongs and warm outdoor concerts, this one’s for you: Live Nation has put together a co-headlining summer tour featuring Daryl Hall and John Oates and Train. The big summer outing will run from May 1 to August 11 and hit more than 35 cities in North America.

Neither act really needs introduction. You know the songs, you know the lyrics, and it’ll make for a massive night of fun if you’re a fan.

“This is going to be a tour filled with fun as well as great music. I love Train, and have a close relationship with Pat Monahan, going back to our ‘Live From Daryl’s House’ show together,” said Hall.

Said recent Rock Cellar interview subject Oates: “Looking forward to an amazing tour with our buddies from Train and seeing all our fans around the country in 2018.”

Train vocalist Pat Monahan: “I’ve known Daryl Hall and John Oates for a few years now and after being their fan my entire life, we now get to tour with them and spend time with legends in the world of music. This will be a career highlight for all of us in Train and a show that you won’t want to miss.”

Here’s the full schedule of dates:

Tue May 01 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Fri May 04 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Sun May 06 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Tue May 08 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Thu May 10 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sat May 12 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Wed May 16 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Fri May 18 Chicago, IL United Center
Sun May 20 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Tue May 22 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Thu May 24 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Sat May 26 Philadelphia, PA HoagieNation Festival
Tue Jun 05 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thu Jun 07 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Sat Jun 09 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Mon Jun 11 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Thu Jun 14 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Mon Jun 18 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Wed Jun 20 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center
Fri Jun 22 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sun Jun 24 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Tue Jun 26 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Thu Jun 28 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sat Jun 30 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Fri Jul 13 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Sun Jul 15 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Wed Jul 18 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center
Fri Jul 20 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Sun Jul 22 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Tue Jul 24 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Thu Jul 26 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sat Jul 28 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Tue Jul 31 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sat Aug 04 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Tue Aug 07 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Thu Aug 09 Portland, OR Moda Center
Sat Aug 11 Seattle, WA KeyArena

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.